Integration

Still need a lot of time to rest. What do I do in between?
I read, like and comment nice posts ;), go out into the garden, come in and play with my birds, eat, drink and… fall asleep. Wake up again, make intentions for the new day, sit and meditate, watch my thoughts, choose ones that make me feel better, then act along my inner input, in short, hold my frequency.
Sometimes I feel my body vibrate before my consciousness retreats into the back of my brain ventricles… and I’m ‘off’ (asleep).

4 thoughts on “Integration

  1. Visionkeeper says:

    This sounds familiar!!! I’m headed outside with my crystals in tow that the Oracle Report spoke about to communicate with Mother Nature. It is a beautiful fall day full of colors and blue, blue sky. Love it! Stay in the light beam M……VK

  2. Andy says:

    Sounds a bit like me. I like it.

    • AMA says:

      You are welcome…
      I thought – as I saw your gravatar picture – ‘looks like me!’ (because of the white hair) 😉

Comments are closed.